IMF Staff Team

Pastor John Braland

President and Acting General Overseer



Ashley Spang

Executive Assistant to the President

Email: ashleys@imfserves.org


Chris Lorentz

Pastor of Membership Services

Email: chrisl@imfserves.org

Ron Brovold

VP of Chaplaincy

Email: ronb@imfserves.org

Roger Kuhn

National Pastor

Email: rogerk@imfserves.org


Barb Schahn

Manager of Missions Services

Email: barbs@imfserves.org


Michael Weible

Applications Manager

Email: michaelw@imfserves.org


Beth Heckmann

Lead Bookkeeper

Email: bethh@imfserves.org


Connie Ranallo

Assistant Bookkeeper

Email: connier@imfserves.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software